Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Rocket City Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jun 22 20216:30pmRocket City Chorus Rehearsal at Mayfair
Tue, Jun 29 20216:30pmRocket City Chorus Rehearsal at Mayfair
Tue, Jul 6 20216:30pmRocket City Chorus Rehearsal at Mayfair
Wed, Jul 7 20216:35pmRocket City Trash Pandas Baseball - Sing the National Anthem
Tue, Jul 13 20216:00pmRocket City Board Meeting
Tue, Jul 13 20216:30pmRocket City Chorus Rehearsal at Mayfair
Tue, Jul 20 20216:30pmRocket City Chorus Rehearsal at Mayfair
Tue, Jul 27 20216:30pmRocket City Chorus Rehearsal at Mayfair
Tue, Aug 3 20216:30pmRocket City Chorus Rehearsal at Mayfair
Tue, Aug 10 20216:00pmRocket City Board Meeting
Tue, Aug 10 20216:30pmRocket City Chorus Rehearsal at Mayfair
Fri, Aug 13 20217:00pmArs Nova - First Responders/Medical Personnel Free Concert (Rocket City Chorus)
Sun, Aug 15 20217:00pmArs Nova - First Responders/Medical Personnel Free Concert (Rocket City Chorus)
Tue, Aug 17 20216:30pmRocket City Chorus Rehearsal at Mayfair
Tue, Aug 24 20216:30pmRocket City Chorus Rehearsal at Mayfair
Fri, Aug 27 20216:00pmPatriotic Performance for Most Merciful Jesus Catholic Church (Rocket City Chorus)
Tue, Sep 14 20216:00pmRocket City Board Meeting
Tue, Oct 12 20216:00pmRocket City Board Meeting
Sun, Oct 17 2021 Quartets - Maple Hill Cemetery Stroll
Tue, Nov 9 20216:00pmRocket City Board Meeting
Tue, Dec 14 20216:00pmRocket City Board Meeting