Upcoming Events

47 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Rocket City Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Aug 20 20196:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 3 20196:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 10 20196:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 17 20196:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 24 20196:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 1 20196:30pmRehearsal
Fri, Oct 4 2019
to Sun, Oct 6 2019
 Dixie District Fall Convention
Tue, Oct 8 20196:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 15 20196:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 22 20196:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 29 20196:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 5 20196:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 12 20196:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 19 20196:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 26 20196:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Dec 3 20196:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Dec 10 20196:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Dec 17 20196:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jan 14 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jan 21 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jan 28 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Feb 4 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Feb 11 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Feb 18 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Feb 25 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 3 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 10 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 17 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 24 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 31 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 7 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 14 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 21 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 28 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, May 5 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, May 12 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, May 19 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, May 26 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 2 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 9 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 16 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 23 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 30 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 7 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 14 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 21 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jul 28 20206:30pmRehearsal